Feed Back — Jehovah Witness Subject.


Herr GrampyFrau Grannie CFM_3641-Edit-Edit-2(pp_m1388979715_a10_pML)Yesterday I claimed not to have received any negative feed back from my recent letter about the JW parent demanding the public library not read children stories about Remembrance. Shortly after posting yesterdays blog I receive a very angry reply from someone calling herself Paula. Actually she sent three responses, it seemed after she sent the first she thought of something else to say hence three posts. One post was “Seasons Greetings Racist”  I’m not clear how I had suddenly become a racist???. Her main post made little sense (it can be seen in comments) she was claiming something about an angry Grandfather flying a bi-plane during the 1stWW and shooting down an equally angry Grandmother. She said children do not need to learn such things. I suppose we can understand what she was attempting to say and the point she trying to make. I’m not mocking her seemingly lack of ability to express her feelings in words, however there was absolutely no excuse to do it so rudely.  Anyway folks I think the main point has been well and truly made and it is maybe time to move on to something else. I have never experienced such a busy week on my blog, I have received well over five thousand hits and countless comments. So busy in fact that blogging rather than being my hobby, has become hard work. I’m tired! but its a good feeling of tired.

God Bless and keep reading

About irishroverpei

Author of "Lily & Me", "The Royal Navy & Me" and Chapter XXl Armageddon. Writer, blogger and RN Submariner, antique automobile enthusiast.
This entry was posted in family, HM Submarines, HMS Cockade, hms ganges, military, politics, veterans and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Feed Back — Jehovah Witness Subject.

  1. Grover says:

    ϒour way of telling everything in this post is truly good,
    all bbe able to effortlessly know it, Thanks a lot.

Leave a Reply

