A Great Christmas Gift


BookCoverImageirishroversbooks-300x242Sales of my latest book “Chapter XXI Armageddon” are going well, even sold one Royal Navy & Me and one Lily & Me this past week.  Guess its that time of year!  I’m interested in receiving feed back from my first work of fiction? Its very difficult to know if your story is good until someone else reads it. I went through that with both my other two books, but they were Bio’s not fiction. Writing about an imaginary subject is a wee bit different than writing about ones life. So folks please let me know what you think, and remember I wont be offended I have thick skin!!!!

God Bless and keep reading

About irishroverpei

Author of "Lily & Me", "The Royal Navy & Me" and Chapter XXl Armageddon. Writer, blogger and RN Submariner, antique automobile enthusiast.
This entry was posted in author of lily & Me, Chapter XXI Armageddon, family, The Royal Navy & Me. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

