First Review – Chapter XXI Armageddon


Somehow you combined a whiskey bottle, time travel, Hunter River, a Navy  
submarine, Jesus, complex machinery, a spy, a world terrorist crisis,  
Islam, Adam & Eve and a great mystery story all in one book! Wow... well  
done my friend!BookCoverImage

The above comments are just a brief excerpt from a readers review    just received this morning via email. This is the first review of my book “Chapter XXI Armageddon”  I was so please to receive such a positive review I simply had to share it on my blog.  I have myself considered the story might have good potential as a movie although I haven’t the foggiest idea have how to bring that about. However, today’s  review also pointed out the potential of a movie in the making, maybe I should look further. Anyone have Julie Roberts phone number? or maybe a famous film director as an Uncle ???? Don’t forget this book is available as a E Book at http://www.smashwords.com  price $1.99 also available online at Amazon.com. Or from me direct. God Bless and keep reading

About irishroverpei

Author of "Lily & Me", "The Royal Navy & Me" and Chapter XXl Armageddon. Writer, blogger and RN Submariner, antique automobile enthusiast.
This entry was posted in author of lily & Me, Chapter XXI Armageddon, family, The Royal Navy & Me and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

