Busy Weekend!


oxlade chamberl;aoin11831642_1158643894160024_3717387928743561448_nfootball003The weather looks good just a minor threat of an evening shower, but it probably wont happen. I’m looking forward to a good and busy weekend. Of course my idea of busy maybe not be the same as yours. The Premiership league kicks off today with several games being televised. I shall be busy sitting in my recliner watching as many as possible. Tomorrow will be a little more tricky, Arsenal are playing, so I have to balance the game with church in the morning and a car show in the afternoon. There is always an answer, I can record the game and watch it later if I can’t fit it in during the day. I’m sure you can understand my difficulties and why I’m so busy this weekend!!LOL. Nevertheless, I’m excited to see the Premiership getting underway once again and I have high hopes for Arsenal this season, I guess I did last season too. Anyway, to conclude this is an accurate blog today, nothing false or untrue, well maybe the bit about no showers!!!. The car show is Sunday afternoon 12 to 4 pm at Green Park PEI.

God Bless and keep reading.

About irishroverpei

Author of "Lily & Me", "The Royal Navy & Me" and Chapter XXl Armageddon. Writer, blogger and RN Submariner, antique automobile enthusiast.
This entry was posted in Rover Automobiles, soccer, vehicles and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

