Daily Archives: February 1, 2015

RCMP Major Crime Division Visit Me!!!

I Guess I should have suspected something like this might happen when I didn’t get a Christmas card from Robert Ghiz in 2014. My wife and my daughters have been saying for ages that I must be on many watch … Continue reading

Posted in family, politics, Prince Edward Island, veterans | Tagged , , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Can’t Win if you can’t Score!!!

Poor old Aston Villa, they can’t seem to score,  six games in the Premiership without scoring a single goal. The worse record in their long history and today it was confirmed with a heavy defeat at the hands of the … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Footprints in the Snow

  Good Morning folks, its early Sunday morning 1st February 2015, we are just getting up from a heavy snow storm. My part of the world received 30-40 centimeters of snow through the day yesterday and the wind is still … Continue reading

Posted in family, Prince Edward Island, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment